Page 129


For some people, this will be the first time hearing 21 year old Uneek Music artist Uiie Popcorn from Los Angeles.

He was first introduced to the mass public appearing on the official remix to the controversial Ray J single, I Hit It First.

He’s kicking off 2014 with a new single, Designer produced by Crack Beats. This will lead to his debut album to drop later this year with upcoming singles featuring Sean Kingston, Wiz Khalifa & Chris Brown.

Expect to hear more from Uiie P on DubCNN in the near future. Keep up with him on Twitter.

Uiie Popcorn – Designer



Aceman is a name DubCNN regulars may well have noticed in the credits of a few records over the last couple years on DubCNN.

Aceman hails from Slovakia and has already built quite the resume you will be familiar with including Kicks from No One (Dae One & Noni Spitz), Every Bitch Pay by Harold Blue as well as the 2008 track from N.U.G. called All I Know featuring Tekneek aka Tek Nizzle of Tangled Thoughts and Kurupt.

Most recently we featured some collaboration work from him such as his Dae One assisted Last Kiss for Poca. WOW with Focus…, Astronaut/Iceberg with Noni Spitz.

Hes back with another one, this time Clinton Wayne & Big 2da Boy take the to smooth production. Check it out.

Aceman – Make It Rain (Ft. Clinton Wayne & Big 2da Boy) 



TayF3rd just dropped his latest offering called “Welcome Home”.

It’s been a good 2 years since the Long Beach rapper released his “Sand King” mixtape, but he stayed busy recording new material and shooting different visuals.

Two songs he released prior to “Welcome Home” were the Scoop Deville produced “Pimp or Die” and “Bitches” featuring E-40, produced by Trak D and mixed by DJ Quik.

Download “Welcome Home” for free below – and also we’ve now added a full stream of the release too!


TayF3rd – Welcome Home (Mixtape Download)





Hip Hop legends Spice 1 & Layzie Bone (of Bone Thugs N Harmony) have linked for a new single off Spice 1’s forthcoming project.

The track, “Sidelines,” is the first single taken from “Hater’s Nightmare” which is due out soon.


Check out the video below and look out for more Spice 1 in the new future, including a new video with Krayzie Bone.

Spice 1 & Layzie Bone – Sidelines  (Video)

Cop the single via iTunes now and check back for more new Spice 1 soon!


Since the turn of the year we’ve been treated to 6 Inch Heels which features June Summers, Count That Loot & Hotel Suite.

Nipsey Hussle is back with another new song. The marathon really does continue.


Nipsey Hussle –  Between Us (Feat K. Camp) (Audio)




Missed any of Nipsey’s mixtapes? Then look no further – get them via DubCNN below!

Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 1 (Presented by DJ Skee, DJ Felli Fel & The Empire)
Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 2 (Presented by DJ Skee, DJ Reflex & Jonny Shipes)
Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 3 (Presented by Jonny Shipes, DJ Whoo Kid & The Empire)
Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon
Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Continues
Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw (Mixtape)


Ty Dolla $ign really is everywhere right now. Having released the official video for Ratchet In My Benz which features Juicy J, Ty followed that up by dropping Or Nah with Wiz Khalifa.

He didn’t stop there dropping the Paranoid Remix with French Montana, Trey Songz & DJ Mustard. 

On top of that we got a music video for Never Be The Same with Jay Rock.

Ty dropped by Arsenio Hall to perform Paranoid along with DJ Mustard. Check out the video below.


Ty Dolla $ign Performs ‘Paranoid’ On Arsenio Hall

Go checkout Ty’s Beach Hou$e & Beach House 2. Beach House EP is available on iTunes.


Back with some new IamSu! music since he tackled the DJ Mustard production Who Do You Love.

Linking up with 2 Chainz & Sage The Gemini, Only That Real will serve as the single from his upcoming Sincerely Yours album set to drop in April.


IamSu! – Only That Real (Ft. 2 Chainz & Sage The Gemini)



Last year Iamsu! dropped the sequel to his “Kilt” mixape with the release of “Kilt 2.

The project featured production from The Invasion producers, P-Lo, Kuya Beats & IamSu himself, as well as Trackademicks, Tha Bizness & more.

The mixtape also featured appearances from Keak Da Sneak, Mistah FAB, Jay Ant, Tank, Terrace Martin, Sage The Gemini, Kool John, Juvenile & More.


It’s been almost 60 days since we last hit you up with a new DubCNN presented mix from the incredible DJ R-Tistic!

The wait is over today as DJ R-Tistic is back once again to take a mundane weekday and switch it up with a classic mix!

Having dropped the iconic “The Timeline” – the most comprehensive and well put together history lesson on West Coast Hip-Hop – DJ R-Tistic then brought you his 70 minute Snoop Dogg mix featuring his most famous hits, such as “Ain’t No Fun,” “Drop It Like It’s Hot,” and “Gin and Juice,” along with lesser known remixes, features with other artists, unreleased songs, and forgotten about singles.

Then R-Tistic catalogued the career so far of TDE’s own Kendrick Lamar with this 75 minute mix covering all his key releases, from his early work, to Section 80 right through to good kid, m.A.A.d city. Last time out he compiled an incredible mix chronicling one of Rap’s most underrated producers and artists of all time, DJ Quik.

Next up for the DJ R-Tistic treatment is none other than the iconic Tupac Shakur. This 2Pac Tribute mix will take you on a journey that explores the different sides of 2Pac. You will hear the hit songs that everyone recognizes, along with songs that his true fans love most. This mix covers some of his most introspective songs, club hits, radio singles, prophetic tracks, and songs that showed his aggressive side. The intro features DJ R-Tistic himself playing the chords from “I Get Around” – you don’t want to miss this! Feel free to share, download and spread the word!


DubCNN Presents DJ R-Tistic “Tupac Tribute Mix” – 70 Minutes In The Mix



Executive Producer: DJ R-Tistic

DubCNN Presents DJ R-Tistic “DJ Quik Mix” – 75 Minutes In The Mix (Tracklist)

01) I Get Around Prelude (Piano By DJ R-Tistic)
02) Hail Mary
03) Ambitionz Az A Ridah
04) Me Against The World
05) Got My Mind Made Up
06) 2Pac And Notorious B.I.G. Freestyle
07) How Do U Want It
08) I Get Around
09) 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
10) All About U
11) Same Song
12) If My Homie Calls
13) Thug Luv
14) Against All Odds
15) Hit Em Up
16) Can’t C Me
17) Toss It Up
18) If I Die 2 Nite
19) Million Dollar Spot
20) So Many Tears
21) To Live And Die In L.A.
22) Pour Out A Little Liquor
23) California Love (Album Version)
24) Only God Can Judge Me
25) Playa Cardz Right
26) R U Still Down
27) Temptations
28) Baby Don’t Cry
29) Smile
30) Dear Mama
31) Keep Ya Head Up
32) I Ain’t Mad At Cha (Original, Video Remix, Vitamin String Quartet Outro)


S/O to the homie DJ R-Tistic – show your appreciation via Twitter.