Home News DPG & G-Unit On YoungBloodz New Album!

DPG & G-Unit On YoungBloodz New Album!


YoungBloodz new album “Ev’rybody Know Me” is dropping December 13th on La Face Records.

YoungBloodz have tapped Daz Dillinger from the Dogg Pound and Young Buck from G-Unit to be on the album. Other artists that make a guest appearance on the album are Akon, Lil Scrappy, Mannie Fresh, T Boz, Cutty and many more.

Here’s 2 tracks for you guys to preview before you decide to buy the album:

YoungBloodz “Datz Me” feat Young Buck
YoungBloodz “Diamond Rings” feat Daz Dillinger

Click Here to order the album from Amazon!