Home News Kendrick Lamar “Section.80” Tracklist Unveiled

Kendrick Lamar “Section.80” Tracklist Unveiled


As we’ve been telling you for some time, the hugely anticipated album from Kendrick Lamar “Section.80” is due for release via EMPIRE Distribution on July 2nd.

We’ve given you leak after leak lately including the single HiiiPoWeR and its Video, Sex With Society, Ronald Reagan Era featuring RZA and most recently Hol’ Up produced by TDE in-house producer Sounwave. Today we’ve been sent the back cover of the album with the complete tracklist, which we’ve replicated below. Click here to view the back cover or see below.

01) Fuck Your Ethnicity (Produced by THC)
02) Hol’ Up (Produced by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)
03) A.D.H.D. (Produced by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)
04) No Makeup (Her Vice) (Feat. Colin Munroe) (Produced by Sounwave of Digi+Phonics)
05) Tammyメs Song (Her Evils) (Produced by THC)
06) Chapter Six (Produced by Tommy Black)
07) Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) (Produced by Tae Beast of Digi+Phonics)
08) Poe Manメs Dream (His Vice) (Feat. GLC) (Produced by Willie B of Digi+Phonics)
09) The Spiteful Chant (Feat. Schoolboy Q) (Produced by Sounwave and Dave Free of Digi+Phonics)
10) Chapter Ten (Produced by THC)
11) Keishas Song featuring Astro Bot (Produced by Tae Beast of Digi+Phonics)
12) Rigamortis (Produced by Willie B of Digi+Phonics, co-produced by Sounwave)
13) Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) (Produced by Wyldfire)
14) Members Only (Produced by Tommy Black)
15) Ab-Soulメs Outro (Produced by Terrace Martin)
16) HiiiPoWeR (Produced by J. Cole)

Remember “Section.80” will be released by EMPIRE Distribution within days; July 2nd.

Previous articleMicrophone Masters Radio Show: Episode 17
Next articlePr1me Drops “Dumbo” w/ Bad Lucc From “Transformation 2”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here