Home News Mac Lucci Preps “The Pre-Hustle 2” For April 10th 2012

Mac Lucci Preps “The Pre-Hustle 2” For April 10th 2012


Snoop Dogg‘s protege and one half of the group Hustle Boyz, Mac Lucci, is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album “The Pre-Hustle 2” on April 10th, 2012 via Built 2 Ball/EMPIRE Distribution. His last project, the “Pre-Hustle EP” dropping in late 2011 and spawned the street smash “Cali Life“, produced by Dae One.

Super-producer Dae One is on board again for a chunk of the production on the new album, “The Pre-Hustle 2“. Guest appearances on the album include Snoop Dogg who appears on the lead single “Funny Hoes” (expect the video very soon), along with 8 Ball, Tha Dogg Pound, Alori Joh (R.I.P.), Soopafly, Brevi, Roccett, Compton Menace and more.

Expect the video to “Funny Hoes” with Snoop to drop soon, along with a video to “Hustle Celebrity” with Brevi. For now, check out the front cover above as well as the official tracklisting below:

1. Intro
2. Human Feat Alori Joh (R.I.P.)
3. What Up
4. Funny Hoes Feat Snoop Dogg
5. On Me Feat Legacy
6. Dont Give A Fuck Feat Carlos Mcswain
7. Check Me Out Feat D-Dimes, Dae One & Soopafly
8. Hustle Celebrity Feat Brevi
9. Stripper Love
10. Ready 2 Smoke Feat 8 Ball, Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz
11. Knocking
12. Misunderstood Feat Compton Meanace & Roccet
13. Realest Feat Young Giants
14. Gangsta Shit Feat Big Doty & Ing Legend
15. Flow Priceless Feat TC & Young Flow
16. Suka Free Plane Feat Pilot P
17. Tears Shed On My Page Feat Brooke Taylor

You can pre-order “The Pre-Hustle 2” on iTunes now by clicking here.

Previous articleYoung De aka Demrick “Aint Saying Nothing” (Video)
Next articleAudio: Dolo The Bandit – Break Me Down
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here