Home News Laroo & Turf Talk’s “Sick-Wit-It: Block Ops” Album Drops 4/3

Laroo & Turf Talk’s “Sick-Wit-It: Block Ops” Album Drops 4/3


Bay Area veterans Laroo (Tha Hard Hitta) and Turf Talk are gearing up for the release of their collaboration album “Sick-Wid-It: Block Ops“, which is dropping on Tuesday, April 3rd 2012. With E-40 quarterbacking the project, Laroo and Turf cooked up a very solid album that should appeal to more than just their core fan base.

Features on the album include E-40, The Jacka, C-Bo, Yukmouth, Philthy Rich, Droop-E, Kafani and The DB’z. The first single off the album, “Money 2 Blow“, features E-40, watch the video below:

Laroo & Turf Talk – Money 2 Blow (ft. E-40) (Video)

Check out another preview track off the album, “Trust No One“, featuring The Jacka and Symba:

Laroo & Turf Talk – Trust No One (ft. The Jacka & Symba) (Audio)

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. Trust No One (ft. The Jacka & Symba)
2. Money To Blow (ft. E-40)
3. It’s Wut Eva (ft. Armani De Paul)
4. Ridin Wit My Top Back (ft. S Nyce)
5. Make It Back Up (ft. C-Bo)
6. Yes Yes (ft. Yukmouth)
7. MVP (ft. Philthy Rich)
8. Don’t Trip (ft. P. Child & Kafani)
9. Authentic (Ft. E-40)
10. I’m Cool
11. Iz Like (ft. The DB’z)
12. How We Do ‘Em (ft. Armani De Paul, Droop-E & Brimstone)
13. Strap (ft. Cousin Fik)

Sick-Wid-It: Block Ops” drops on April 3rd in stores and on all digital retailers!