Home News New Snoop Dogg “Breathe It In” Off “Stoner’s EP” (4/20)

New Snoop Dogg “Breathe It In” Off “Stoner’s EP” (4/20)


With the smoker’s holiday 4/20 right around the corner, rap icon, Snoop Dogg is releasing his “Stoner’s EP“, a 10 track-digital EP featuring previously unreleased tracks. The project features exclusive tracks from Snoop Dogg, along with guest appearances from Tha Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz, Chris Starr and Ndastree.

The lead track off the EP, “Stoner’s Anthem“, was released in March and today, we are releasing one more track, “Breathe It In“, produced by Snoop himself under his producer moniker, Niggaracci:

Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In (Audio)

Additional production on the EP come from Battlecat, Terrace Martin, 1500 Or Nothin’, Josef Leimberg and more. This EP is the first release under Snoop Dogg’s new digital distribution label GGOD (Gangsta Gangsta Online Distribution).

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Snoop Dogg – 1st We Blaze It Up
2. Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem
3. Snoop Dogg – Show You How A Gangsta Do
4. Tha Dogg Pound – Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In
6. Snoop Dogg – It’s Gettin’ Harder (Interlude)
7. Chris Starr – Weekend Lovers
8. Ndastree – Need It In My Life
9. Snoop Dogg – Really Wanna Be With You
10. Hustle Boyz – Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)

You can pre-order the Stoner’s EP by clicking here.

Previous articleThrowback: Unreleased 2007 K.Dot (Kendrick Lamar) Interview
Next articleMic Moses & C4mula Drop “Hate Us” Video
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here