Home News Crooked I & Eddie Fontaine “Never Forget” – “Psalm 82v6”

Crooked I & Eddie Fontaine “Never Forget” – “Psalm 82v6”


Last week we announced that on June 19th Crooked I and the LA Leakerswill drop a mixtape entitled “Psalm 82v6” in tagged format as well as for digital purchase via digital retailers – the first track to sample from it was F*ck You Pay Me featuring Twista & K-Young over a Tight Mike‏ production

“I said, ‘You are gods, sons of the Most High, all of you,'” is the very line is from Psalm 82 Verse 6 and in our first update we confirmed Boi-1da, Komplex, Tabu, Tito Ali, Akitive, G Rocka would produce with guest appearance’s from Slaughterhouse, Roc Marciano,Kurupt, Ras Kass, Twista, Kobe, Soopafly and others.

We have the full tracklist for you once again to check out below as well as another new track from the project entitled “Never Forget” featuring Eddie Fontaine over a Snaz instrumental- enjoy!

01) 82v6 Intro (Prod. by Quest)
02) G’s us (Feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. by Komplex)
03) G.A.N.G Up (Grind And Never Give Up) (Feat. Medi) (Prod. by G Rocka)
04) Monsters (Feat. Slaughterhouse & Colin Monroe) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
05) Nikki (Prod. by Tito Ali)
06) Niggaz Winnin’ (Feat. Trae The Truth & Melody Angel) (Prod. by G Rocka & Medi)
07) F*ck You Pay Me (Feat. Twista & K-Young) (Prod. by Tight Mike)
08) And She Don’t Even Know (Feat. Soopafly & Kobe) (Prod. by Pitchshifters)
09) Let the Beat (Feat. KeAna) (Prod. by The Renaissance)
10) Ratchet Heauxs (Prod. by I-Nine)
11) Roll call 2 (Feat. Bad Lucc, Coniyac, Locksmith & Mykestro) (Prod. by Aktive)
12) 3 The Hard Way (Feat. Kurupt & Ras Kass) (Prod. by Aktive)
13) Team COB (Feat. Horseshoe Gang & Iceman) (Prod. by G Rocka & Medi)
14) Real Niggaz (Feat. Freeway Rick Ross) (Prod. by Komplex)
15) Never Forget (Feat. Eddie Fontaine) (Prod. by Snaz)
16) It feels good as a MF (Prod. by Komplex)
17) Praise GOD (Prod. by Tabu)
18) BBBB (Feat. Tena Jones) (Prod. by Tabu)

Crooked I – Never Forget (Feat. Eddy Fontane) (Audio)

Stay locked to Dubcnn for more from “Psalm 82v6” before its June 19th release.