Home News Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album (Free Download)

Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album (Free Download)


Leimert Park’s own Dom Kennedy is back with a brand new release for the summer: Dom just dropped his long awaited project “Yellow Album” as a free download and it comes with 13 new songs, including the street single “My Type Of Party”.

Featuring guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Too $hort, Rick Ross, Niko G4, Freddie Gibbs, and production by THC, Roosevelt, Polyester, DJ Dahi and others. Also be sure to watch the new visual for “My Type Of Party”, if you haven’t seen it yet. Dom K making moves!

Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album (Free Download)

Dom Kennedy – My Type Of Party (Watch)

01. So Elastic [Prod. By THC]
02. Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union]
03. We Ball (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
04. My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi]
05. Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC]
06. Don’t Call Me (Feat. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC]
07. 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester]
08. Gold Alpinas (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd]
09. PG Click (Feat. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs]
10. Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka]
11. Hangin’ (Feat Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester]
12. 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd]
13. P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi]