Home Audio MC Eiht Releases “Keep It Hood” EP For Download

MC Eiht Releases “Keep It Hood” EP For Download


At the end of last month we announced that MC Eiht would drop his brand new EP “Keep it Hood” early this month.

The 7 track EP – which features the single “The Reign“, produced by Brenk Sinatra, and with DJ Premier scratches – is available now via iTunes.

The tracklist for the EP – which has been released viaBlue Stamp Music – can be seen below along with the single to stream if you missed it in December. Ensure you support Eiht and cop it via iTunes today!

01) Where U Goin 2
02) The Reign
03) Bigg
04) Blue Stamp (Theme)
05) Lets Do This
06) 811
07) Make Me Sum Mo (Hood Chit)

 MC Eiht – The Reign



Keep It Hood - MC Eiht

Previous articleAzad Right Drops “I Luv The Way You Taste‏” Over Shlohmo Remix
Next articleWhoarei Drops “The Guillotine” Featuring Chuuwee & Evan Holt
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here