Home Audio Noah Jones & Jay Rock “When The Goons Come Out” From New...

Noah Jones & Jay Rock “When The Goons Come Out” From New Compilation


Tomorrow – May 28th – will see the release of a new compilation album from Hoopla Worldwide called “The Hookah Lounge Vol 1.”

The album – which is to be released in both physical and digital formats will showcase a variety of artists – including many Westcoast favourites.

Kanye West’s artist Cyhi The Prynce, Knoc-Turn’Al, Crooked I, Young Buck, Nappy Roots, Cam’ron, Fred The Godson, The Ying Yang Twins, Jay Rock, Shawty Lo, Big Mike from The Geto Boys, Grandmaster Roc Raida of the The X-Ecutioners, Pill (formerly of Maybach Music Group), Bay-C of T.O.K and others.

The full tracklist and cover is below, but today we can bring you an early listen of the Jay Rock (of Black Hippy) featured Noah Jones track called “When The Goons Come Out” – check it below!


Noah Jones – When The Goons Come Out (Feat. Jay Rock) Audio




The Hookah Lounge Vol 1 Tracklist

01) Blame Yourself (Trakksounds Remix) – Cyhi Da Prynce & Zac Fresh
02) If You Wanna Go There – Knoc-turn’al, Cyhi Da Prynce & K-Young
03) Money Shower – Jurrarri & Shawty Lo
04) Sofa Bed (The 502 Remix) – Buffalo Stille of Nappy Roots, Michael Barber & Junior Jackson
05) When The Goons Come Out – Noah Jones & Jay Rock
06) Street Runners – Mr Stench aka Johnny Depp, Kae State, Rob Jackson & Jup
07) Sex Pistol – Sabrina & Audio Stepchild
08) Bang Bang Boogie – Nasim & Bay-C of T.O.K
09) Where You Get That Ass – The Ying Yang Twins & Stop Sign Tandy
10) All My Life – Pill, Buffalo Stille & Sabrina
11) Full Motion – Big Mike formerly of The Geto Boys & Ebony Burks
12) The Children – Fli-City, Buffalo Stille of Nappy Roots & Junior Jackson
13) The Hookah Interlude: Somewhere In Between – Audio Stepchild & Roc Raida of The X-Ecutioners
14) The Pugilist – Noah Jones & Crooked I
15) Spent A Grip – Stilmatic & Young Buck
16) So High Right Now Remix – Buffalo Stille of Nappy Roots, Nyche, Renzo Charlez & Junior Jackson
17) I’ve Been Here For Years – Knoc-turn’al & Crooked I
18) The Oath – 1st Blood, Ty Healy & Mama
19) Fly – Lea Marie & Shevy Chase of Elephant Room
20) Bonus Track: Logic & Theory – Audio Stepchild
21) Bonus Track: Ziplock – Nyche, Fred The Godson & Cam’ron


Remember “The Hookah Lounge Vol 1” drops tomorrow May 28th via Hoopla Worldwide / INgrooves Fontana, order a copy now via ThreadWax.

Previous articleYoung Maylay Plots New Mixtape, Drops “Let Ma Khaki’s Hang” Single
Next articleIZA & Snoop Lion Release “One Life To Live” Theme: “Brand New Start”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here