Home Audio Demrick Drops “All The Wrong Things 2: Bonus Tracks” EP

Demrick Drops “All The Wrong Things 2: Bonus Tracks” EP


Back in April Demrick dropped his All The Wrong Things 2 project for free download on DubCNN.

He then spoke to us for an exclusive interview , dropped the music video for “Dream About It” and then told DJ Skee’s SiriusXM show about Freestyling For Dr. Dre.

The purpose of his All The Wrong Things series is “to focus on what people say you shouldn’t do, that makes you who you are.” With that in mind Demrick has returned with a six-track bonus disc that acts as a continuation of ATWT2. Appearances on the free EP are limited to Brevi, while production credits belong to Cali Cleve, Danny Morris, Finatk and Zac and Jim Jonsin.

This EP is out while De completes his upcoming project, produced entirely by Polyester The Saint, which is titled “Wings UP” and scheduled for release later this summer. Check the EP below!


Demrick – All The Wrong Things 2 (Bonus Tracks)




Demrick – All The Wrong Things 2 (Tracklist)

01) See Me Now (Feat. Brevi) [Produced by Danny Morris]
02) Go Out and Get It [Produced by Jim Jonsin, Finatk and Zac]
03) Private Dancer [Produced by Danny Morris and Finatik]
04) NODAT [Produced by Finatik and Zac]
05) I’ll Be There [Produced by Jim Jonsin, Finatik and Zac]
06) All I Need [Produced by Cali Cleve]



Enjoy and if you missed his previous releases #HeadsUpNeva LOOK Back! EP or All The Wrong Things, download them today.

Previous articleTy Dolla $ign “Ratchet In My Benz” (Feat. Juicy J), “Beach Hou$e 2” Drops July 1st
Next articleProblem “The Separation” Untagged (Free Mixtape)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here