Home Audio LA Leakers – The 2014 Draft Picks (Mixtape Download)

LA Leakers – The 2014 Draft Picks (Mixtape Download)


We’ve got a new mixtape today from Justin Credible and DJ Sourmilk aka The L.A. Leakers.

They have a strong line up of artists featured they are predicting to have a very big year and its hard to disagree! Stream & Download the 17 track mixtape below.


1. Pusha T – Intro
2. Troy Ave Feat. Avon Blocksdale Of BSB – #THE2014DRAFTPICKS
3. Audio Push Feat. Logic & Jill Scott – Juvenile [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
4. Casey Veggies – Swag Worth A Mill Pt.2 [Prod. By Nick Kage & ill Brown]
5. Luke Christopher – Would You Ever Love [Prod. By Luke Christopher]
6. Joey Fatts – Eastside [Prod. By Eli Myles]
7. Skeme – My Nigga (Skeme-Mix)
8. Migos Feat. Sean Kingston – In Yo Life [Prod. By JHill]
9. Chase N. Cashe – Gone With The Win [Prod. By 183rd]
10. Kid Ink – Never Goin Back [Prod. By The Featherstones]
11. Jay 305 Feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & YG – Youzza Flip (Remix)
12. Que – Side Hustle [Prod. By Jon Boi]
13. Iamsu! – I Love My Squad [Prod. By Iamsu!]
14. Black Cobain – Serenade [Prod. By League Of Starz]
15. Tre Nyce – Hot Girl [Prod. By Eric D-Lux]
16. Skeme Feat. Problem & Iamsu! – Know Me [Prod. By TeeFlii]
17. Casey Veggies – L.A. Leakers Freestyle

LA Leakers – The 2014 Draft Picks (Mixtape)



Previous articleDubb Releases Free “Never Content” Mixtape
Next articleSuga Free & Pimpin’ Young – Sidewalk Talk (Video)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here