Home Audio Vince Staples – Shyne Coldchain Vol. 2 (Mixtape)

Vince Staples – Shyne Coldchain Vol. 2 (Mixtape)


Last year we introduced up-and-coming Long Beach emcee Vince Staples with his “Lindo” single and “Stolen Youth” album.

That 10 track project was released on the back of his Paid Dues 2013 performances which gained him huge acclaimed and a swelling fanbase!

This week the undeniable talent has released another 10 track free project for stream and download – available below right here on DubCNN –  with features from Jhené Aiko and James Fauntleroy. The free release is packed with stellar production from Evidence & DJ Babu, No I.D.,  Childish Major and Scoop DeVille.

Vince Staples is not an emcee to ignore, we expect big things for him after yet another solid project, listen below and then drop your comments here and to Vince on Twitter.

Vince Staples – Shyne Coldchain Vol. 2 (Mixtape)





Vince Staples – Shyne Coldchain Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

01) Progressive 3 (Produced by Evidence & DJ Babu)
02) Locked And Loaded (Produced by No I.D.)
03) Humble (Produced by No I.D.)
04) 45 (Produced by No I.D.)
05) Oh You Scared (Feat. Jhené Aiko) (Produced by Childish Major)
06) Trunk Rattle (Produced by Evidence & DJ Babu)
07) NATE (Feat. James Fauntleroy) (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
08) Turn (Produced by No I.D.)
09) Shots (Produced by No I.D.)
10) Earth Science (Produced by No I.D.)


S/O to Vince Staples, holla at him on Twitter.


Previous articlePlanet Asia – Rhyme No More (Video)
Next article3 Years On: Remembering Nate Dogg (Music & Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here