In 2013 Erbin and Biologik better known as All Angles dropped their LP “Def Valley” FREE right here on DubCNN featuring appearances from Hazerd, Zapata The Ghost, Yelloblac, Dodger Blue & EQ.

Last time out the duo confirmed they were looking to release a follow up; “Def Valley 2.0” and in that update we dropped off the lead single and video; “Thowback.”

Today we can bring you the full FREE 10 track project for download and stream below!

All Angles – Def Valley 2.0 (Album)

[html5mp3 id=4]

All Angles – Def Valley 2.0 (Tracklist)

01) 2 The Head (Feat. BRC)
02) Wasted Potential
03) Undisputed (Feat. Hazerd)
04) My Life
05) Close To You (Feat. EQ)
06) Throwback
07) Lankershim
08) Stairways 2 (Feat. Hazerd)
09) Make ’em Clap (Feat. EQ & Rayce)
10) Nah Homie


Enjoy, drop your comments below and direct to Erbin and Biologik via Twitter.

Previous articleDubCNN: 2015 Relaunch – Our Story So Far
Next articleDemrick Releases “Space Island” Video From New LP
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here