Last year we introduced up-and-coming 21 year old emcee, RayClev.

Born in LA in 1992, he moved from cities including Watts, Hawthorne, South Central, before eventually moving to Menifee in Riverside Count.

In our first update we brought you “Don’t Flatter Yourself” – a track laced by D’Elements with Earl Boogie on the hook. Last time out we confirmed he was working on a new project when he dropped “The Presence Of Mind” single.

Today we can bring you his new 8 track release for stream, which is available to buy via his BandCamp. The project – titled “Greater Frequencies” – features production Chris Price, Cornel Westside, Keywest, Fa-Bu, Lonz, Kogutt, Robot Orchestra and Ben Bada Boom with features from Paul Pilla, Kevin Cool and Rebecca Rose.

Check it below and drop a comment before you follow RayClev on Twitter.

RayClev – Greater Frequencies (Audio)

RayClev – Greater Frequencies (Tracklist)

01) Backwoodz (Prod. by Chris Price) Ft. Paul Pilla & Kevin Cool
02) No Handz (Prod. by Cornel Westside)
03) No Place Like Home (Prod. by Keywest) Ft. Rebecca Rose & Kevin Cool
04) Only Ride With A Few (Prod. by Fa-Bu)
05) Positive Vibe (Prod. by Lonz)
06) The Presence of Mind (Prod. by Kogutt)
07) Tell Me… (Prod. by Robot Orchestra)
08) To The Front 3 (Prod. by Ben Bada Boom) Ft. Paul Pilla

Greater Frequencies tracklist artwork Final Greater Frequencies Artwork Final

Previous articleSan Diego’s MASH Releases New Album “So. Cal Profiles”
Next articleKXNG CROOKED Vs DJ King Tech: Graffiti Battle at SMH Records (Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here