San Diego representer Mash has today released a free 12 track album featuring production from Tank and Rez!n with features from Sir Jameson, Boog Bloss, Vic Jayy and Matios. Below you can also watch a making of the album video!

Listen or download below and drop a comment here or on Twitter direct to Mash.

MASH – So Cal Profiles (Album)

 MASH – So Cal Profiles (Tracklist)

01) Love From The Heart (Prod. Tank)
02) Higher (Prod. Tank)
03) Rollin (Prod. Tank)
04) Wait A Minute (Prod. Rez!n)
05) Honest Expression
06) Hesitation
07) Kinfolk (Prod. Tank)
08) Bounce Back (Prod. Tank)
09) My World (Feat. Vic Jayy & Matios) (Prod. Tank)
10) Coastin (Feat. Boog Bloss & Sir Jameson) (Prod. Tank)
11) Royalty (Feat. Sir Jameson) (Prod. Tank)
12) Eyes Low Outro

MASH – The Making of So Cal Profiles (Video)

Previous articleColorado Myrical Drops “Sunset” With Jasmine Love
Next articleRayClev Releases “Greater Frequencies” Album
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here