After months of hype and build up DUBB has today unleashed his new mixtape, “Perfect Timing” hosted by DJ Skee & DJ Whoo Kid.

In the last six months we’ve dropped tracks including “Malcolm Martin Mandela,” “Want Everything” alongside Dave East & Emilio Rojas, the “Dead Presidents” video alongside Emilio, “Bodega & Liquor,” “Transition,” “My Day,” “Come & Go” and the Clyde Carson featured “This Mufucka.”

Last time out he dropped the Jake&Papa featured “Grindin” and confirmed the mixtape would drop on Dubb’s birthday  – April 21, 2015!

Well today is the day and DubCNN has the full FREE 14 track project featuring Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Fred Da Godson, Emilio Rojas and more over production from Cy Fyre, League Of Starz, Duke Dinero, Dj Relly Rell, Remixx & others!

Give it a spin below and drop your comments – and remember DubCNN has been THE home for Dubb for years now, dropping his past projects Face Of California, The DepartureThe Layover and “Never Content.”


DUBB – Perfect Timing Hosted by DJ Skee & DJ Whoo Kid (Mixtape) (Audio)

DUBB – Perfect Timing Hosted by DJ Skee & DJ Whoo Kid (Tracklist)

01) OTM (Out The Mud) (3:47)
02) My Day (4:40)
03) Doubt Demons (Feat. Emilio Rojas) (5:02)
04) Middle America (Feat. Jake&Papa) (4:41)
05) Favorite Things (3:26)
06) Praying Aint Enough (Interlude) (1:01)
07) Reverse Racism (4:12)
08) Pretend (Feat. Crooked I, Joell Ortiz & Fred Da Godson) (5:00)
09) Mastermind (4:45)
10) Sit Back and Relax (3:35)
11) Grindin (Feat. Jake&Papa) (3:26)
12) Moments (3:24)
13) Q’s Lyric (Feat. China Marie) (3:16)
14) One Way (Feat. Jenny Kinney) (3:39)


DUBB back edit-IG-02

Previous articleGlasses Malone Is “Thuggin'” With Kendrick Lamar (Audio)
Next articleKokane 24th Anniversary Album Due May, Watch Behind The Scenes Footage
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here