Having recently released his highly anticipated project Ingleworld 2 [Gangsta Grillz], endorsed by one of the game’s most noted and official djs in DJ Drama, Skeme returns with the follow up to his solidifying & successful first mixtape Ingleworld. With features from now rap veterans T.I. and The Game, notably controversial artist Young Thug, along with a strong list of new comers looking to make their name alongside the now and new Inglewood icon.

Recognized for The Forum and being former home to the Lakers, NBA legend Paul Pierce & Westside Connection Mack 10, Skeme is set to be the city’s next anointed champion. An MC at heart, the double cupped Duke’s diverse skill set have earned him acclaim & credit as a ghostwriter, while still proving to pencil tailor made material with his signature sound and style. Doing the hometown proud, Skeme shows us why he is considered a pillar in today’s west coast scene, as he stands alone as The Wood’s new found inspiration for the streets. Official mixtape review coming soon – for now stream or download for FREE below!

Skeme – Ingleworld 2 (Stream / Download)

Skeme – Ingleworld 2 (Tracklist)

01. 36 OZ
02. Still Gittin
03. Find Out Feat. The Game
04. Roy
05. That Nigga Feat. Young Thug
06. Now Days
07. Workin Feat. Danny Loc
08. Be Like
09. Issues Feat. T.I. & RJ
10. The Man Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
11. Wish Feat. Peewee Longway
12. 1 Time 4 Pimp
13. Opposite Feat. SAS
14. Do It For Me
15. Driveway
16. Khalils Song Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid



Previous article(New Video) Wynn – Legend (Drake Remix)
Next articleDom Kennedy Drops “Dom Kennedy” LP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here