E-A-Ski has just dropped his latest single “Wake’Em Up” featuring Tech N9ne and Too $hort off the soon-to-be-released “Artist/Producer” EP!

Slated for a September 2015 release, E-A-Ski will be releasing the “Artist/Producer” EP as a precursor to the long awaited “The 5th of Skithoven” project. The “Artist/Producer” EP, will include 8 all-new songs, featurring collaborations with Ice Cube, MC Ren (NWA), Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound), Truth Hurts (formerly of Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Entertainment), Too Short, Tito Lopez, and E-40. The 8-song tracklist is available below:

01. The Nerve of Y’all
02. My People Going Through It (ft. Ice Cube)
03. Street Violation
04. California State of Mind (Ft. Kurupt & Truth Hurts)
05. Old Ass Nigga
06. Fear (ft. MC Ren & Ice Cube)
07. Insecure
08. Wake’Em Up (ft. Tech N9ne & Too Short)

Last time out he dropped “They Know” featuring Codany Holiday and then the solo cut “EA” where the East Oakland represented vents his current mindset.

E-A-Ski – Wake’Em Up (Feat. TechN9ne & Too Short)‏ (Audio)