Glasses Malone dropped the monster single from his long overdue “Glasshouse 2” project “Thuggin” featuring Kendrick Lamar earlier this year.

The follow up to his #GlassHouse Mixtape from 2012 is now due next month and after having dropped the Dom Kennedy featured “After Hours” last month he’s now released the cover and the full tracklist.

The 12 track release features appearances from Kirko Bangz, Game, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Tyga, ScHoolboy Q and Dom Kennedy.

Check the pure Westcoast cover and full tracklist below!

Glasses Malone – GH2: Life Ain’t Nuthin But (Tracklist)

01 B*tches & Money
02 Give It Up
03 Too Hood f. Kirko Bangz & Game
04 Thuggin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
05 Price Tag
06 Owe Gee
07 Step
08 Lil Boosie
09 Knock It Out f. 50 Cent & B.o.B
10 Get Busy f. Tyga
11 Nothin’ Else f. ScHoolboy Q
12 After Hours f. Dom Kennedy

Previous articleOutlawz Member Hussein Fatal Killed, Read Quotes From The Hip-Hop World
Next articleDubb – My Day (Official Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here