Fans of that pure West Coast are going to love what Snoop has just dropped with “Coolaid.”

Just in time for the weekend Snoop has dropped his 14th studio album under Doggystyle Records and eOne Music. The album, which he’s been working on since mid 2015 sees production from Just Blaze, Swizz Beatz, Timbaland, Nottz, Daz Dillinger and more that give the album a mixed sound, but with an excellent vibe.

Guest appearances include some pure Westcoast collaborators including Too $hort, Suga Free, E-40, Jazze Pha, as well as some link ups with Wiz Khalifa, Jazze Pha, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Trick Trick and October London.

The album, which was first revealed on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last month features the lead single “Kush Ups” and the follow up “Point Seen Money Gone.” The full tracklist of 20 records can be seen below;

Snoop Dogg – Coolaid (Tracklist)

01) Legend
02) Ten Toes Down
03) Don’t Stop f. Too Short
04) Super Crip
05) Coolaid Man
06) Let Me See Em Up f. Swizz Beatz
07) Point Seen Money Gone f. Jeremih
08) Oh Na Na f. Wiz Khalifa
09) My Carz
10) Two Or More
11) Affiliated f. Trick Trick
12) Feel About Snoop
13) Light It Up f. Swizz Beatz
14) Side Piece
15) Kush Ups f. Wiz Khalifa
16) Double Tap f. E-40 & Jazze Pha
17) Got Those
18) Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) f. Swizz Beatz
19) What If (feat. Suga Free)
20) Revolution f. October London

Fans won’t be disappointed with the result of Coolaid, listen below and cop on iTunes today!

Listen to the album now on Spotify