Home Audio TYuS – “Never Forget” EP

TYuS – “Never Forget” EP


Never Forget is the result of this City of Roses singer’s formative years in marathon sessions at After Hours studio.  The then 16-year old would spend the warm, dry summers and cool, rainy winters quietly and methodically recording and producing music.  Several of these records — such as “XXX,” Cash Flow,” and “I Know” — would spread across Soundcloud, cracking a million plays each.  The now 20-year old’s “unorthodox R&B” keeps Portland weird while blazing a trail that connects a familiar sound with a fresh perspective.

Spotify  iTunes I Apple Music I Soundcloud

1. My Way
2. Faye
3. Billboards
4. Shapes and Sizes
5. Never Forget feat. Valentino Lucas
6. Between Us feat. Cassow
7. Stay
8. Count On Me
9. Stay (Bedroom Version)

Never Forget


Previous articleMicrophone Masters Radio 158 With Spesh and Sola Interview
Next articleAndra Day to Releases Chtistmas EP
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here