Home News Starlito & Don Trip Step Brothers THREE (Album)

Starlito & Don Trip Step Brothers THREE (Album)


Recently, Starlito & Don Trip released their lastest offering, Step Brothers Three. This is the third installment in their series that pays tribute to the Will Ferrell & John C. Reilly comedy, “Step Brothers”.


1. Yea 5X
2. Boomshakalaka
3. Bnb
4. If My Girl Find Out
5. Fortune
6. Me & You Both
7. What I Gotta Do
8. Good Cop Bad Cop
9. The 13th Amendment Song
10. 25th Song
11. 3rd 2nd Chance
12. Just Want It All
13. Remember
14. No Rearview 3 (feat. Robin Raynelle)
15. Untitled No Hook

Previous articleBanks & Steelz – “GIANT” KDA Remix + Show (El Rey Theatre)
Next articleKokane – Pain Killers Remastered
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here