Home News Erotic-D Releases “The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar” + (Audio)

Erotic-D Releases “The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar” + (Audio)


Erotic D, known for his historic work with industry icons Dr. Dre, D.O.C., and MC Breed among others, has just released his latest project “The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar”.

With an extensive track record producing and writing with the Grammy-winning Dr. Dre, west coast icon Snoop Dogg, the late great MC Breed, Adina Howard, funk legend George Clinton, and the D.O.C., Erotic D is stepping to the forefront once again to show the world his cinematic skills behind the boards, as well as his indelible microphone presence. Over the course of his decorated history, Erotic D has been a part of projects that have sold more than 20 million units including N.W.A, The Chronic, Helter Skelter, Deuce, MC Breed’s Flatline, and 2001, just to name a few.

“The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar” features several of Erotic D’s most frequent collaborators like El-Dog, Mz. Allen and U-JAH, as well as the up and coming artist Dice Pruitt. Be sure to get your copy of “The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar” today!
“The E-World Order: Rise of King Caesar” Tracklist:

1. A Message from King Caesar
2. Bread Winner
3. What I Do
4. On the Verge
5. Pile Up
6. Nothing to It
7. The Reason
8. The Beast
9. Was Before
10. Night to Remember
11. Feeling Like the Man
12. Gotta Get It
13. Bulldog
14. Mary Jane
15. The Translation
16. Bless My Game
17. Marching Orders
18. Everyday
19. Stormy Weekend
20. The Initiation
21. Clock Out
22. Be Alright
23. DVD Girl
24. Top Flight
25. Picture Perfect

Itunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-e-world-order-rise-of-king-caesar/id1259599392

Previous articleDeuce Maxwell – “Songs About HER” (Album Stream + Download)
Next articleTy Dolla $ign ft. Lil Wayne & The Dream – “Love U Better” (Official Video)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here