Home Release Date C-Bo – “The Problem” (Album Pre-Order)

C-Bo – “The Problem” (Album Pre-Order)


C-Bo recently announced that his brand new, full-length album is now available everywhere for pre-order. Record drops Sept. 1, 2017. Order your copy of “The Problem” now, and stay tuned.

Pre-Order “C-Bo – The Problem” Here

01. The Problem
02. Rep My City
03. California (feat. Aktual)
04. Back Jumping
05. Out the Mud
06. Die Broke
07. Rolling Stone
08. Flex
09. Next One
10. Fat Moufin
11. Smokey Roads (feat. Aktual)
12. Last For Ever (feat. Yani)
13. Body 4 Body


Previous articleJoey Badass – “500 Benz” (Official Video) + New Album
Next articleFresh x 50 Cent x 2 Chainz – “Petty” (Official Video)
Compton's Finest


  1. I just purchased this album and let me say this.. There hasnt been an album this cold since Kurupt’s Spaceboogie! C-BO Man you dun killed this shit! SALUTE!

Leave a Reply to DATFOOL GREEDY Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here