Home Audio XXXTentacion Releases Debut Album “17”

XXXTentacion Releases Debut Album “17”


Florida rapper XXXTentacion has just released his official debut album, “17”; via Empire. Download on iTunes or listen to it on Apple Music now. Ohio rapper Trippie Redd is the only artist featured.

XXXTentacion’s 17 Tracklist

1. “The Explanation”
2. “Jocelyn Flores”
3. “Depression & Obsession”
4. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
5. “Revenge”
6. “Save Me”
7. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
8. “Fuck Love”
9. “Carry On”
10. “Orlando”
11. “Ayala (Outro)”

Previous articleWest Haven Blast – “Meet The Bosses” (Audio)
Next articleLil Uzi Vert – “Luv Is Rage 2” (Album Stream + Download)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here