Home News A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – “International Artist” (EP Stream + Download)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – “International Artist” (EP Stream + Download)


A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has released his brand new EP, “International Artist.” The 8 track project features cameos from Tory Lanez, Kap G, Nav, Davido, Jesse Reyez and Alkaline. Production supplied by GA The Producer, Jaegen & Nahum, and more.


1. Way Too Fly (feat. Davido)
2. MIA (feat. Kap G)
3. Nonchalant (feat. Alkaline)
4. Pretending (feat. Jessie Reyez)
5. Best Friend (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Pull Up (feat. NAV)
7. Deja Vu (feat. J Alvarez)
8. Check (feat. RAYE) [International Artist Remix]

Download Project Here:

Previous articleJay-Z and Beyoncé Release Surprise Joint Project “Everything Is Love”
Next articleXXXTentacion Killed…Dead at 20 (R.I.P.)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here