Home News YG – “Stay Dangerous” (Album Tracklist + Pre-Order)

YG – “Stay Dangerous” (Album Tracklist + Pre-Order)


YG will be releasing his highly anticipated new album, “Stay Dangerous”, on August 3rd, 2018. The new project is set to feature guest appearances from Mozzy, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, NBA Youngboy and more! Check the Artwork and Tracklist below and be sure to pre-order your copy now. Stay tuned!

Pre-Order Album Here:


1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get in Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free the Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Previous articleLogic – “One Day” (Single Stream + Download)
Next articleN.O.R.E. – “5E” (Album Stream/Download) + “Don’t Know” Video ft. Fat Joe
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here