J-Luv & Starr Saxxxon welcome West Haven Blast for Episode 209 of Microphone Masters!

For all those that make DubCNN.com part of your regular internet routine we want to say thank you. If you are among those visitors then you are undoubtedly familiar with this week’s guest, West Haven Blast.

He is a Jack of All Trades as he not only writes but contributes videography and event work as well. Additionally, he is an artist himself and has worked with the likes of the king of hooks himself, Kokane. The conversation has been long overdue but J-Luv and West Haven Blast connected to talk about his time at DubCNN, his work as an artist and how he came to this point in his career.

Check out songs from Pusha T, DJ Muggs, De La Soul, Onyx, West Haven Blast, Freddie Gibbs, Logic and more.

Reach out to the show at mm@dubcnn.com and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 209 (05-10-19) Tracklist

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Bandana
DJ Muggs & Eto feat Mayhem Lauren – Last Supper
Onyx – O.D.
West Haven Blast – Rosecrans
West Haven Blast Conversation Pt 1
West Haven Blast – In My Zone
King Geedorah – I Wonder
Logic feat Eminem – Homicide
West Haven Blast Conversation Pt 2
West Haven Blast feat Kokane & YaBoyJo eBlakk – Everywhere I Go
Pusha T feat Future – Pain
Jedi Mind Tricks – Target Practice
De La Soul – Royalty Capes

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 209 (05-10-19) Show (Stream/Download)

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at mm@dubcnn.com or hit the comments section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!

Previous articleLogic feat. Wiz Khalifa – “Still Ballin” (Audio)
Next articleKokane – “Go Get That” (Official Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here