Mount Westmore Returns with “Motto” Visual


MOUNT WESTMORE, consisting of legendary West Coast rappers Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort, release their newest single, “MOTTO,” off of their December 9. 2022 studio album release, Snoop Cube 40 $hort. The single is available across all DSPs via the group’s label Mount Westmore, LLC. with MNRK Music Group.

Produced by Rick Rock Beats. The track follows equally impressive singles “Too Big” and “Free Game,” which launched the 16-track project to the #1 position of Apple Music’s “Top Albums” chart.

Previous articleTech N9ne Celebrates Life on New “Things I Like” Single + Video
Next articleMack 10 Is Back With “King of Chevys” Video + “Cali Classic Tour”
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here