Home News Tajai – Power Movement

Tajai – Power Movement


The Hieroglyphics emcee Tajai is releasing his album Power Movement today. Looks very hot, containing 14 tracks with features from his Hiero family Pep Love, A-Plus and Casual. As well as a feature from the talented and soulful Goapele. As well as production from Casual, Domino, Skitzo, A-Plus and others.

Check out Sandboxautomatic.com. They have a special package, which I believe has a poster and an acapella CD which can be used to a special remix contest that is being held. For more info click the link at the end of this update.

Here’s the tracklisting:

Who Got It
Do Not Touch (feat. Pep Love)
Scientific Method
Do It
The Dum Dum (feat. Shake The Mayor)
Power Movement
Quality, Equality
Raunch, Rogue, Skank
Multiple Choice
Fashion Fetish (feat. A-Plus & Casual)
Let’s Live
Dedication (feat. Goapele)

Click the link to Buy the CD