Home News “La Costa Nuestra” – Produced by Scoop Deville!

“La Costa Nuestra” – Produced by Scoop Deville!


A few weeks ago, we brought you the first single from RikRaf Ent’s “La Costa Nuestra” compilation, the Fingazz-produced hit “Back To You” featuring Veze Skante and Myra. We’re back today with the second single, which features production from Scoop Deville!

The song is called “La Costa Nuestra [The Anthem]”, and it features Malverde, Sporty Loco, and Sinful. Be sure to download it below!

Malverde, Sporty Loco, & Sinful – La Costa Nuestra [Prod. by Scoop Deville]

If you’re feeling the singles, be sure to buy the album online here.

Stay tuned to Dubcnn, as always, for the hottest new music.