Home News Yukmouth & C-Bo Return As Thug Lordz (Video)

Yukmouth & C-Bo Return As Thug Lordz (Video)


Today marks the release of a brand new collaboration album by Yukmouth and C-Bo, known together at the Thug Lordz. Back in 2004, they released their first album called “In Thugz We Trust” and later followed it up in 2006 with “Thug Lordz Trilogy“, which also featured Spice 1 as a part of the group.

This time it’s back to Bo & Yuk doing what they do best: spitting gangsta rhymes over hard beats. The album features The Jacka, Trae, Tha Realest, Bo-Roc, Mr. Probz, Eastwood, Ampichino, Dyson amongst others and we have the video to the first single available for ya’ll.

It’s called “Wake Up” and features The Jacka and Mr. Probz, check it out below:

Thug Lordz (Yukmouth & C-Bo) – Wake Up (ft. The Jacka & Mr. Probz) (Video)

Cop the album on iTunes now. Tracklisting below:

1. Thug Lordz
2. We Got This
3. Organised Crime (Feat. Ampichino)
4. Look So Good
5. Wake Up (Feat. The Jacka, Mr. Probz)
6. Da Block Goin Ham
7. Sippin Syrup (Feat. Mike D)
8. My Hood (Feat. D-Golder)
9. Mo Gunz (Feat. Trae)
10. Thats What It Iz (Feat. Eastwood, Dyson)
11. Million Dollar Spot
12. If I Die (Feat. Bo-Roc, The Realest)
13. Mean Muggin (Feat. The Realest)
14. Thug Money (Feat. Bo-Roc)

Previous articleMac Shawn 100 “And U Do Know That” Video
Next articleFree D/L: Terrace Martin Releases “Here, My Dear”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here