Home Audio Big Sono Releases Left Overz EP With BattleCat

Big Sono Releases Left Overz EP With BattleCat


Regular readers will already know of Los Angeles emcee Big Sono who released his album “Respect Ur Elderz” earlier this year.

In our update at the start of 2012 we dropped the single Only Human featuring Box, Iman Omari and Ill Camille, with production from legendary producer Battlecat.

Today we’ve just been sent a brand new release from Big Sono entitled “Left Overz EP” that is available for free stream below as well as on a “Name Your Price” offer via BandCamp. The 9 track EP is banging and features appearances from J.Locc, Haas, BC Powda, Hookman, HotBox and Kam over production from Docc Free, BattleCat and Hookman.

Big Sonos – Left Overz EP – Mixed by DJ BattleCat

01. Intro (Produced by Hookman)
02. Livin For The City (Feat. J.Locc & Haas) (Talkbox J.Locc, prod Docc Free)
03. Sono (What’z Goin On) (Feat. BC Powda) (Talkbox & prod DJ BattleCat)
04. Party (Feat. Hotbox. Haas & Hookman) (Produced by Docc Free)
05. Wake And Bake (Feat. Haas & Kam) (Produced by Docc Free)
06. Faith (Feat. Haas, Hookman & BC Powda) (Produced by Docc Free)
07. Crush On You (Feat. Hookman) (Produced by Hookman)
08. Luv Will Find A Way (Feat. Kam) (Produced by Docc Free)
09. Outro (Produced byDocc Free)

Big Sonos – LEFT OVERZ (EP) – Mixed by DJ BattleCat



Once you’ve listened to the project ensure you support it by downloading on BandCamp today.
Previous articleBehind The Scenes: Xzibit & E-40 “Up Out The Way”
Next articleB!zness Enlists Disko & Problem For “I Do It”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here