Home Audio Cashis Drops “Church On The Move” Mixtape

Cashis Drops “Church On The Move” Mixtape


Last month Cashis was on Dubcnn once again dropping new music and confirming the release date for the long awaited album “The Art of Dying”.

The album has been a long time coming but Cashis has kept plenty of music hitting the internet regularly including the most recent collaboration with Aftermath representer Slim The Mobster entitled Tear Dropz & Closed CasketsPop That (G-Style), the music video to Water Whippin’ and most recently Crack.

Today we’ve been sent a free mixtape entitled “Church On The Move” which is to tide people over for the 3 weeks left until the album drops. The mixtape is 22 tracks deep and features K-Young and Black TK

Cashis – Church On The Move (Stream)



Cashis – Church On The Move (Tracklist)

01) Intro
02) New Day (Feat. K-Young)
03) Church (Amen) Freestyle
04) Let It Be
05) So Serious Freestyle
06) Burn Freestyle
07) Bless The Speaker (Feat. Black TK)
08) Water Whippin’
09) Coolie High (skit)
10) Simon Says Freestyle
11) Same Damn Time Freestyle
12) Smoke Break
13) DABS
14) Tattoos
15) Can I Live Freestyle
16) Bring It Back
17) Rollin Freestyle
18) That Good
19) Trunk Knock
20) Vanity
21) Art Of Dying (skit)
22) Outro


Cashis – Church On The Move (Mixtape)


Remember “The Art of Dying” is scheduled for release on October 30, 2012 and will feature Rick Ross, The Game, Royce Da 5’9, Slim The Mobster, Mitchy Slick and more – as well as production from Eminem. Be sure to follow Cashis and stay tuned for more news right here on dubcnn.com.
Previous articleVideo: Mac Mall – Izm (Rest in Peace Mac Dre)
Next articleSMG Street Anthem Video With Scavie Scoob, Sean Deez & More
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here