Home News Demrick Releases “Day Dreaming” Video From New LP

Demrick Releases “Day Dreaming” Video From New LP


After months of planning Demrick aka Young De released the follow up last years acclaimed Neva LOOK Back! EP and #HeadsUp projects last month.

The new release – entitled All The Wrong Things” – saw Young De aka Demrick team up with The Makerz, the Production duo consisting of Nigel Starr and Runway Star.

Since we announced the project some months ago we’ve dropped singles including Drink More featuring singer/songwriter Jay-R Reed, a video for Bitty In My Bed, Campaigning In The Club and most recently the title track All The Wrong Things featuring Brevi.

This week De dropped the Skee.TV & Modern Artists presented video for a stand-out record on the project – Day Dreaming – featuring the incredible voice of Byanka Chacon – check it below and then download the full album for free!

Demrick – Day Dreaming (Feat. Byanka Chacon) (Video)

Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Stream)



Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Tracklist)

01) Day Dreaming (Feat. Byanka Chacon)
02) All The Wrong Things  (Feat. Brevi)
03) Campaigning In The Club
04) Bitty In My Bed
05) Enjoy Your High
06) Mazuma
07) Right Or Wrong 2
08) Whats It Gonna Take
09) Vicious Love (Feat. Brevi)
10) 4 All my Homies (Feat. Pastor Dexter Baker)
11) This World (Bonus) Makerz Mix

Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Download)

Enjoy and if you missed #HeadsUp or Neva LOOK Back! EP, download them today.

Previous articleButch Cassidy & Pr1me (The Blues Brotherz) Drop “Standing In The Mirror”
Next articleBad Nuze Enlists DJ Nik Bean For Mixtape, Drops Single
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here