Home Audio Bad Nuze Releases Free “Topik of Diskushun: The Prequel” Mixtape

Bad Nuze Releases Free “Topik of Diskushun: The Prequel” Mixtape


Last month we confirmed that the son of Uncle June Bugg –  Pasadena, CA representer Bad Nuze – was about to release his second project of 2012; “Topik of Diskushun: The Prequel.”

In July we dropped Fed Up featured Butch Cassidy and Dra$tic Khalifa and last month confirmed that the release – hosted by DJ Nik Bean – was ready for release and brought you the second leak, Imagine featuring Chav’e.

Today we can bring you the full project for free download featuring appearances from Butch Cassidy ,Slim The Mobster, Bad Azz, I-20, Yung Nate & more over production from Aceman, Rell Beatz, LA Ment, Trialz III, Fresco Bangaz and X-Man from Top Flight Productionz.


Bad Nuze – Topik Of Diskushun (The Prequel)




01) Topik of Diskushun
02) Imagine (Feat. Chav’e)
03) Hypnotized
04) Relax Yo’ Mind
05) Fa’Real
06) Vet (Feat. Slim the Mobster)
07) Going Places
08) Fed Up (Feat. Butch Cassidy & Dra$tic Khalifah)
09) Made 2 Blow (Feat. Chav’e)
10) High (Feat. Bad Azz)
11) Livin’ My Life (Feat. Shon Don)
12) Beat Steady Knokin’ (Feat. I-20)
13) Can’t Lie (Feat. Bad Azz, Brown & Chav’e)
14) Balance (Feat. Yung Nate)
15) Make It Out
16) Outro
17) Improve Yo’ Self (Bonus Track)

Previous articleRaje’ Returns With “#Mammon”
Next articleJerome “Bigfoot” Brailey Enlists Buffalo Stille & Renzo Charlez For LP
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here