Home Audio Mixtapes iLL Camille – iLLUSTRATED

iLL Camille – iLLUSTRATED [the project]


iLL Camille just dropped her new project “iLLUSTRATED” for free download. This is her second release following her 2011 debut “The Pre Write“. If you’re familiar with that one, you will quickly hear her growth in both content and delivery. “iLLUSTRATED” is a refreshing project from the rising Los Angeles female emcee, it looks like she’s heading in the right direction with this one.

Features come from Punch, Bj The Chicago Kid, Iman Omari, Ty$, amongst others. Production was handled by Battlecat, Willie B, Dj Dahi, Amplified, Tae Beast, and others. Not a bad line-up either.

iLL Camille – iLLUSTRATED [the project]  (Free Download)




01. 1st Sketch [prod by Jairus Mozee]
02. Goes Down f.Punch [prod by Jairus Mozee]
03. Find Out (Real N!gga News) f. Bj The Chicago Kid [prod by Willie B]
04. ! BlackGurlSkit
05. Homegurl f.Tee [prod by Battlecat]
06. Goodbye to tha Good Guy f.Jairus Mozee + Lucille Ghatti [prod by Dj Dahi]
07. Lopsided f. Tay Walker [prod by Amplified]
08. ! WordtoJanisSkit
09. Nostalgia [prod by Rich Kidd]
10. Champagne Wishes f. Jazzy [prod by Lord Quest]
11. Yeah, Yeah f. Iman Omari & Chyna Tahj [prod by Iman Omari]
12. Posted f. Charlei McQueen & Javonte [prod by Aayhasis]
13. ! Stateyopurposeskit
14. With LOVE f. Ty Dolla$ign [prod by JLBS]
15. Same Lights f.Rapsody & SiR [prod by Ciscoe]
16. Let You Know f.Brittany Barber [prod by Dj Wes & Terrace Martin]
17. Renaissance f. Javonte [prod by Tae Beast]

Previous articleKendrick Lamar’s “good kid, m.A.A.d city” Certified Gold!
Next articleMac Lucci & Yukmouth “Cortez Music” Video


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here