Home Audio Snoop Lion Drops “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks: The Mixtape”

Snoop Lion Drops “Ashtrays and Heartbreaks: The Mixtape”


Fresh off his reggae inspired album, “Reincarnated,” Snoop Lion and Max Glazer (Federation Sound) have today released a new mixtape.

“Ashtrays and Heartbreaks: The Mixtape” – available for free download below – features Miley Cyrus, Akon, Rita Ora, Drake and more.

The mix features a blend of original tracks from the Reincarnated album as well as new tracks from Jovi Rockwell, Angela Hunte, Jahdan Blakkamoore and more! Give the release a spin and comment below!


Snoop Lion – Ashtrays and Heartbreaks: The Mixtape (Audio)




Snoop Lion – Ashtrays and Heartbreaks: The Mixtape (Tracklist)

01) Intro
02) Here Comes the King – Snoop Lion (Feat. Angela Hunte)
03) Interlude 1
04) Jamaica – Vybz Kartel
05) Sweet Jamaica – Mr. Vegas & the Sweet Jamaica All Stars
06) Ain’t No Giving In – Chronixx
07) Dem A Coward – Romain Virgo
08) Interlude 2
09) Lighters Up – Snoop Lion (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
10) Generation X – Angela Hunte
11) All Comes Back to One (Bobo’s Remix) – Jahdan Blakkamoore
12) Tired of Running – Snoop Lion (Feat. Akon)
13) Torn Apart – Snoop Lion (Feat. Rita Ora)
14)Joker Smoker – Aidonia
15) Jah No Partial – Major Lazer (Feat. Flux Pavilion)
16) The System – Popcaan
17) Interlude 3
18) La La La – Snoop Lion
19) This Morning – Mavado
20) King Kabaka (Federation Dubplate) – Kabaka Pyramid)
21) Warrior – Chronixx
22) Selassie Souljahz – Chronixx
23) Smoker – RDX & Dreadsquad
24) Get Free – Major Lazer (Feat. Amber Coffman)
25) Ashtrays and Heartbreaks – Snoop Lion (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
26) Movie – Jovi Rockwell
27) Interlude 4
28) No Guns Allowed – Snoop Lion (Feat. Drake & Cori B)
29) Interlude 5
30) No Guns Allowed (Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf Remix)
31) Lighters Up (Benny Page Remix)
32) Lighters Up (Rell the Soundbender Remix)

Ensure you cop “Reincarnated” today via iTunes.

Previous articleDubb Is “Runnin’ To That Money” With Dupri & Jay Nari
Next articleHorseshoe Gang Represent For “Team Thick / Team Little” From DJ Skee Mixtape
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here