Home Audio Scavie Scoobs Releases Free “Yola King” EP (Audio)

Scavie Scoobs Releases Free “Yola King” EP (Audio)


As we’ve been hyping for weeks, Scavie Scoobs, of LA underground trio Custom Made, has now released his EP “Yola King.”

Since he announced the new EP on DubCNN earlier this year we’ve dropped  videos for “Level of Prestige,” the title track featuring Element Rhymes and “Closer 2 The Top.”

Today we can bring you the full FREE download of  “Yola King” – an eight track collaborative project between Scoobs and LA producer Finesse released under Custom Made Recordings. Listen below and drop a comment!

Scavie Scoobs – Yola King (EP Stream/Download)


01) Lavi Life Chronicles
02) Closer 2 The Top
03) Level of Prestige
04) Yola King (Feat. Element Rhymes)
05) LAC (Feat. Element Rhymes)
06) Inspiration
07) Uncut Raw
08.)Street Love Me (Feat. Element Rhymes)

Enjoy “Yola King,” and make sure you download Scoobs’ last project Trap Star: Volume 1 for free today.

Previous articleC-Sharp Enlists Kevin Parx For “Lotta Money” Single From “MerkFest” LP
Next articleElement Rhymes Tells Listeners “I Am Danger” With Rapper Big Pooh
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here