Home Audio Dom Kennedy & Nipsey Hussle “Pleeze” (Audio)

Dom Kennedy & Nipsey Hussle “Pleeze” (Audio)


Leimert Park emcee Dom Kennedy is under a week away from the release of his album “Get Home Safely” album.

Dom dropped his Yellow Album” and Young Nation release last year and dropped the new album’s single “Never” – produced by The Futuristiks – earlier this year.

Last month we dropped the video for “South Central Love” and earlier this week confirmed “Get Home Safely” will drop next week on October 15th and can be pre-ordered now via iTunes.

In our last update we brought you the track “Dominic” produced by Drewbyrd as well as the covers and tracklist. Today we can drop off another track featuring regular collaborator Nipsey Hussle – who dropped his Crenshaw mixtape yesterday featuring verses from Dom – for a track called “Pleeze” check it below.


Dom Kennedy – Pleeze (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) Audio




Support dope new talent and ensure you cop “Get Home Safely” via iTunes.

Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely (Tracklist)

01) Let’s Be Friends
02) 17
03) All Girl Crazy
04) After School
05) If It Don’t Make Money (Feat. Skeme)
06) Honey Buns Interlude
07) Honey Buns (Feat. Krondon)
08) Erica Part 2
09) Black Bentleys
10) Tryna Find My Way
11) An Intermission For Watts
12) South Central Love
13) Dominic
14) Still Callin (Feat. Teeflii)
15) Pleeze (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16) The 5 Year Theory (Real Shit Last)
17) 2morrow (We Ain’t Worried) (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)


Previous articlePHOTOS: DJ Whoo Kid Celebrates Birthday In Hollywood With Game, JD, Kid Ink & More
Next articleDubb & Yung Incredible Are “Ready” (Audio)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here