Home News Game Signs To Cash Money Records

Game Signs To Cash Money Records


Last week Game was on DubCNN to drop this new mixtape “Operation Kill Everything.”

The new project from the Compton emcee, was made available for stream and free download via DubCNN.com and hosted by DJ Skee.

The free project includes features from Chris Brown, Diddy, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, Too Short, Schoolboy Q, Clyde Carson, Problem and many more! The production on the project comes from Cool and Dre, Amadeus, DJ Mustard, League Of Starz, ShoNuff and others!

The release of his fifth studio album Jesus Piece last year, was his obligation to Interscope Records fulfilled and Game technically became a free agent. Over the weekend Game announced that he has made his new home Young Money/Cash Money Records when YMCMB’s Birdman Tweeted the below news;


Then on Sunday Game responded to Birdman with the below;


DJ Skee soon responded to offer his congratulations and also to allude to them dropping sometihng “crazy” soon;


While we wait for news on his new s Young Money/Cash Money Records ensure you spin or download “Operation Kill Everything” via DubCNN below!

DJ Skee Presents: The Game – OKE (Operation Kill Everything) (Mixtape)



Game – OKE (Operation Kill Everything) Tracklist

01) Kill Everything (Feat. Diddy) (Prod by The Twin Towerz)
02) Life Is But a Dream (Feat. Elijah Blake) (Prod. by V Don)
03) Astronaut Pussy – Welcome to California (Feat. Skeme, Too Short, Schoolboy Q & Stacy Barthe) (Prod. by Pops & Pilz)
04) In The City (Feat. Fred The Godson & Sam Hook) (Prod. by Sap)
05) F.I.V.E. (Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne) (Prod by Sap, Cool and Dre)
06) Love On Fire (Feat. Shontelle) (Prod. by Amadeus)
07) Breakfast With Al Pacino (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
08) Oh Lord (Feat. Shontelle) (Prod. by Pops)
09) TD (Feat. Problem (Prod. by League Of Starz)
10) Same Hoes (Feat. TY$ Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
11) Turn Down For What (Feat. Problem Clyde Carson) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
12) Fuck a Bitch (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Joe Moses Elijah Blake)
13) Compton (Feat. Stat Quo) (Prod. by Sap)
14) Swerve (Prod. by Pops 2oolman)
15) Super Throwed (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Sap)
16) Maybe In Another Life (Feat. K Roosevelt) (Prod. by Pops)
17) You Don’t Know (Prod. Bird Keys)
18) Just So You Know (Prod. Big Duke x JPDidThis1 Yonny)
19) Pour Up Remix (Feat. Clyde Carson, Jeezy) (Prod by ShoNuff)

Previous articleB-Real, Xzibit & Statik Selektah Combine For “Legends Never Die” (Audio)
Next articleCashis Readies New LP, Drops “Cigarello” Produced by Rikanatti & Eminem
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here