Home Audio OverDoz Drop “BOOM” Mixtape For Free Stream/Download

OverDoz Drop “BOOM” Mixtape For Free Stream/Download


Inglewood collective OverDoz stepped onto the scene with DubCNN in 2010.

Their appearance on the Terrace Martin “Here, My Dear and the track Roll Up (ft. Wiz Khalifa) that year was just the beginning.

Since then they’ve dropped tracks including Luv 2 Luv Ya with SkemeWanna Know Your Name with Casey Veggies and “Dested” before the full, free download, of Live For, Die For featuring Kendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy, C-San and more.

Last time we heard from the crew was the The Futuristiks produced records “Dear God” and “Lap Dance” featuring Juicy J over six months ago but today they have released the free download of a new project called “BOOM” featuring artists including Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Pimp C and more!

OverDoz – BOOM (Mixtape)


OverDoz – BOOM (Tracklist)

01) Underground (Feat. Pimp C) [Prod. By THC]
02) These Niggas (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By THC]
03) F$WSAD (Feat. Problem) [Prod. By THC]
04) Lauren London [Prod. By Iman Omari]
05) Desto’s Don’t Stress Hoes [Prod. By THC]
06) Killer Tofu [Prod. By THC]
07) Lapdance (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By The Futuristiks]
08) De$tabil [Prod. By THC]
09) Tongue Ring (Feat. Cheetah Boyz & DJ Dram) [Prod. By Traxamillion]
10) Barbary Coast [Prod. By THC]
11) When I Woke Up [Prod. By THC]
12) Thinkin’ [Prod. By THC]
13) Lois Lane [Prod. By THC]
14) Last Love Song [Prod. By Brooke D’leau]
15) Inside (Feat. Gwen Bunn) [Prod. By Gwen Bunn]
16) Babysteps [Prod. By Iman Omari]
17) Hiroshima [Prod. By Iman Omari]

Drop your comments below!

Previous articleTyrese Signs Kristal Lyndriette To Voltron Recordz, Drops “Silhouette” Single
Next articleCompton Menace & Game Link For “Double Cup” Track
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here