Home Audio Terrace Martin Readies “3ChordFold – Remixed” With New Track

Terrace Martin Readies “3ChordFold – Remixed” With New Track


Next Tuesday, December 17th, Terrace Martin will release an additional EP to his 2013 release, “3ChordFold” that dropped in August.

The multi-talented rapper/producer/saxophone player/engineer is releasing “3ChordFold – Remixed”, featuring 8 songs – 4 new records, 3 remixes and an instrumental rendition of “From Time”.

“3ChordFold – Remixed” features Murs, Problem, Ill Camille, Robert Glasper, Focus…, James Fauntleroy and more. We have one of the songs here for you to check out, the “Something Else” remix, featuring new verses from Murs and Ill Camille and then the tracklist below!



Terrace Martin – Something Else (Remix) (Feat. Problem, Murs & Ill Camille) (Audio)



3ChordFold Remixed Tracklisting

01) It’s Me (ft. Wyann Vaughn)
02) Something Else (Remix) (ft. Problem, Ill Camille & Murs)
03) Come and Get Me (ft. Wyann Vaughn)
04) From Time
05) Ecstasy (ft. Deonis)
06) No Wrong, No Right (Remix) (ft. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
07) Hey You! (ft. Preston)
08) Watch You Sleep (Remix) (ft. Focus…)

Get the latest updates in our Terrace Martin archive and order “3ChordFold” via iTunes.


Previous articleDr. Dre: Once It Comes Out, For Me, It’s Just Business. Numbers.
Next articleShade Sheist & Docc Free “When I’m High [IDHTS]” (Audio)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here