Home Audio Tray Deee x Big Petey – Long Beach State Of Mind (Mixtape)

Tray Deee x Big Petey – Long Beach State Of Mind (Mixtape)


Back in January we confirmed that it was only a matter of weeks until Tracey “Big Tray Deee” Davis was back on the scene after over a decade in prison.

Part of the platinum west coast rap group, Tha Eastsidaz alongside Snoop Dogg and Goldie Loc his career was halted in 2003 by a prison bid.

Since his incarceration, Tray Deee has become a published author with his book  Streetz Gon’ Cry. Then in January we confirmed he was working with DJ Kay Slay on a new mixtape project “Long Beach State Of Mind.”

In that update we released the first track from the project, the Big Petey featured “Gun Play” and since fans have been clamouring for the full mixtape! Today Big Tray Deee has teamed up with the HOME of WestCoast Hip-Hop DubCNN.com to release his FREE “Long Beach State Of Mind” mixtape for stream and download via the DubCNN Digital Distribution Network.

The 23 track mixtape sees Big Tray Deee alongside Big Petey – over a gang of classic instrumentals (DAMN it feels good to hear Tray Dee over a Dre beat again!) – with features from JJ88, C-Streetz, C-Foe, Spanky Danky,G-Nuk and more.

Stream or Download the mixtape below, drop a comment and spread this exclusive download page!

DubCNN.com Presents: Tray Deee x Big Petey – Long Beach State Of Mind (Mixtape)



DubCNN.com Presents: Tray Deee x Big Petey – Long Beach State Of Mind (Tracklist)

01) G-Thang – Big Petey
02) LA County – Big Petey
03) Street Official – Big Tray Deee
04) Motto – JJ88, Big Petey, Big Tray Deee
05) They Rather Kill Me – Big Beatz, Big Tray Deee
06) C.R.I.P – Big Petey
07) Fabricated G’s – Big Tray Deee
08) Gun Play – Petey, Big Tray Deee
09) No New Friends – JJ88, Big Tray Deee
10) Paid In Full – Big Tray Deee
11) Po-Up -Big Petey, C-Foe
12) Gangstaz & Hippies – Spanky Danky,G-Nuk
13) Pants Saggg – Big Petey
14) I’m From – Big Petey, C-Bird
15) Saviii – Big Petey
16) Die For My Set – Big Petey, Big Tray Deee
17) Box Full Of Letters – Big Petey, Big Tray Deee
18) Position Of Power – Big Tray Deee
19) Goin In – Big Tray Deee, G-Nuk
20) Gang Bang Music – Big Petey, Big Tray Deee
21) Real Hip Hop – JJ88, Big Petey
22) Baby Had Azzz – Big Petey, JJ88 & Big Tray Deee
23) L.B.S.O.M – C-Streetz, Big Petey

Huge thanks to Big Tray Deee from all at DubCNN.com!

Previous articleE-40 To Raise The Bar With Quadruple Album Release!
Next articleDazzie Dee Drops “All Da Time” Video From “The 7th Letter” LP
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here