We’ve been hyping for the last few months the upcoming new mixtape from Inglewood Producer/Artist Disko Boogie – the follow up to last years “Starz On Marz 3.”

We’ve previewed tracks including “Preachin To The Choir” and “I Won’t” with Luigi The Singer over recent weeks and now #‎BoogieNitez is now available for free stream or download via DubCNN and features E-40, Joe Moses, Problem, Dej Loaf, Av lmkr, Cocc Pistol Cree, Chris Brown, Michelea Renee, Khase Dee, Luigi the Singer, Smoove & Yung, Money Moe Beezy, Ana Lou, and more!

Disko Boogie – BoogieNitez (Mixtape)

Disko Boogie – BoogieNitez (Tracklist)

01) Disko Boogie – Somethin New
02) #Boogienitez Skit 1
03) E-40 – Episode Ft Ti & Chris Brown
04) Luigi Switch – It Up Ft Disko Boogie
05) #Boogienitez Skit 2
06) Disko Boogie – Preachin To The Chior
07) E-40 – Ft Dej Loaf Baddest In The Buildest
08) Joe Moses – One Thing About Me’ Ft Diamond Ortiz
09) Luigi The Singer – You Got It
10) Problem – 100 Boyz Master Ft Kc Whynot
11) Michelea Renee – Real One Ft Cocc Pistol Cree And Av Lmkr
12) Disko Boogie – I Wont
13) Disko Boogie – Private Dancer Ft Luigi The Singer & Constantine
14) Ana Lou – Daddy
15) Meaku – Blowin’ Me Up Ft. Yung (CSD)
16) Khase Dough – In The Mirror Ft Disko Boogie
17) Disko Boogie – I Be Thru Some Shit
18) Disko Boogie – No Bitches Ft Smoove And Luigi
19) Young Sam – Ass Like That Ft Disko Boogie
20) Moe Bee – Gangsta Shit
21) Young World – Up Front Ft Av Lmkr
22) Reem Riches – Get Around Ft Disko Boogie
23) #Boogienitez Skit 3

disko boogie - boogienitez front disko boogie - boogienitez back


If you missed his other mixtapes download Starz On MarzStarz On Marz 2 or SOM3 today and don’t forget to check out Disko on Twitter by clicking here or on DiskoBoogieTV.