Home Audio Warren G Works With Big K.R.I.T. (Audio)

Warren G Works With Big K.R.I.T. (Audio)


Big K.R.I.T. dropped a new mixtape tonight entitled “It’s Better This Way“. The Mixtape features Warren G, Ludacris, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

Big K.R.I.T. – It’s Better This Way (Tracklist)
01. Intro
02. King Pt 4
03. 86
04. No Static Feat. Warren G
05. Piece On Chain
06. Shakem Off Feat. Ludacis & K Camp
07. How Bout That Money Feat. Young Dolph
08. In The Darkness Feat. Wolfe de MCHLS
09. Vanilla Sky
10. Got Me Thru Feat. DeLorean Big SANT & Scar
11. Cant Be Stll Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
12. Keep It Boomin
13. Party Tonight
14. Its Better This Way

Big K.R.I.T. & Warren G

Head over to Datpiff and download the entire mixtape and stay tuned to Dubcnn for everything West Coast Related!

Previous articleMs. Toi Presents: Isabell Requena
Next articleTru Heru – Signal Hill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here