Home Features On The Come Up Mixtape: Balize – “Under The Mattress” hosted by Bigga Rankin

Mixtape: Balize – “Under The Mattress” hosted by Bigga Rankin


When you mention Jacksonville Florida, most people only know of the Jaguars, or the OG Bigga Rankin. Though its the largest city in America with over 840 square miles, the city is very small when it comes to the music industry. But as the phrase goes, there is always a “big fish in a small pond”. Born In Cali but raised in Duval County, Jacksonville’s Balize is not only a rapper with Southern influence, but an artist that has a Universal appeal. After creating a huge buzz and following in the South, Balize dropped the underground hit “Baseball” which received radio spins from Waycross, Ga to Los Angeles mega station Power 106. In 2016 alone, Balize has toured 39 states, and over 120 major cities. He was the spotlight artist artist on “Rhythm Late Night Show”, which is broadcasted to over 30 million homes in Africa. Shortly after, “Baseball” became the #1 song on “Nuttin But Luv” radio show in the Bay Area of California. He’s done shows with Jeezy, Waka, and Kevin Gates this year, while touring the United States with Bigga Rankin. From Chicago to Detroit, New Orleans to San Francisco, the demand for Balize has increased with every venue he has performed at. His debut album “Under The Mattress” features industry new comers and heavyweights such as Nipsey Hussle, Dave East, Mozzy, Que, and Young Greatness. This album will not only display the talent from Jacksonville as a city, but it will show the world that Balize is in this for the long haul.


Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/balizeonline

Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/balizeonline

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/IamBalizeonline/

Social Media Host:

Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/biggarankin00

Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/biggarankin00

01. Intro FT Bigga Rankin Prod. Superstaar Beats

02. Push Start Prod. Badrock

03. The Man Prod. Nagra Beats

04. Win Prod. Scott Styles

05. No Favors FT Borderico Prod. Adothegod

06. Make A Move Prod. SdotFire

07. Shower FT Nipsey Hussle Prod. Superstaar Beats

08. Lawd Prod. Ricandthadeus

09. Dead Broke FT Dave East & Que Prod. Cash Jordan

10. Under The Mattress Prod. TBlack

11. Coogi FT Mozzy Prod. Blasian Beats


12. Baseball(RMX) FT Young Greatness Prod. Kountdown Beats

13. Dopeboy Anthem FT Casino Mel Prod. GottiRockSolid

Previous articleOn The Come Up: Chris Prythm
Next articleSean Deez – “Inspired” (Audio) Prod. by DJ Robby Dinero
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here