Ice T & Body Count Release New Video (New Album + Tracklist)


West Coast hip-hop legend, Ice T, has returned with his rap/rock music group, Body Count. Body Count, since it’s inception, has always tackled controversial issues with unbridled rage, and it seems the groups modus operandus has not changed at all. The new video/track, “The Ski Mask Way” is off of the band’s new album, “Bloodlust”, which will be released on March 31, 2017 via Century Media Records. Bloodlust will include guests Dave Mustaine, Randy Blythe, and Max Cavalera. There is also a Slayer cover medley of “Raining Blood” and “Postmortem” on the album. Check the new video below, as well as Body Count’s first visual release from the upcoming album, titled “No Lives Matter”, which attacks the global police brutality issue in epic fasion. Follow Ice T on Twitter. Only on DubCNN.

“Bloodlust” track listing:

01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie

Previous articleJoe Moses Drops Visuals For “Straight Off of 52nd” From ‘Dead Or Alive’ (Mixtape)
Next articleNew Music: Trakksounds featuring Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz and Neko
Compton's Finest



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here