Home News Nipsey Hussle – “Victory Lap” (Album Tracklist)

Nipsey Hussle – “Victory Lap” (Album Tracklist)


West Coast hip-hop superstar, Nipsey Hussle, has just released the official tracklist to his upcoming highly-anticipated album, Victory Lap. According to the tracklist, the album will feature the likes of Cee Lo Green, YG, Puff Daddy, Kendrick Lamar and more. Be sure to pre-order your copy of “Victory Lap” using link provided below; album do in stores everywhere 02/16/2018. Stay tuned.

Pre-Order “Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap” Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rap-n-s/1316706552?i=1316706679


Previous articleJooba Loc – Give Em Hell [Remix] (Official Video)
Next articleBlack Panther The Album (Stream + Download) [Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, TDE]
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here